Français
Suisse
s'inscrire
Conseils d'fr.eurobuch.ch
Livres similaires
Autres livres qui pourraient ressembler au livre recherché:
Outils de recherche
Livre conseillé
Actualités
Publicité
FILTRE
- 0 Résultats
prix le plus bas: 5,23 €, prix le plus élevé: 8,84 €, prix moyen: 6,81 €
The Dreamsnatcher - Abi Elphinstone
Livre non disponible
(*)
Abi Elphinstone:
The Dreamsnatcher - nouveau livre

2, ISBN: 9781471122699

ID: 100149781471122699

*'A richly detailed and evoked gypsy forest world, dripping with ancient magic, but also action-packed with wild pony chases and death-defying escapes… Fast paced and full of charm' Piers Torday, Award-winning author of The Last Wild 'An outstanding debut packed with suspense, adventure and heart' Katherine Rundell, author of the bestselling Rooftoppers 'So fast paced it left me breathless. The Dreamsnatcher confirms Abi Elphinstone as a hugely talented and exciting Middle Grade author!' *'A richly detailed and evoked gypsy forest world, dripping with ancient magic, but also action-packed with wild pony chases and death-defying escapes… Fast paced and full of charm' Piers Torday, Award-winning author of The Last Wild 'An outstanding debut packed with suspense, adventure and heart' Katherine Rundell, author of the bestselling Rooftoppers 'So fast paced it left me breathless. The Dreamsnatcher confirms Abi Elphinstone as a hugely talented and exciting Middle Grade author!' Emma Carroll, author of Frost Hollow Hall and The Girl Who Walked on Air 'Moll is a Pippi Longstocking for a new generation. a funny, feisty feminist icon'* The Big Issue Twelve-year-old Molly Pecksniff wakes one night in the middle of the forest, lured there by a recurring nightmare - the one with the drums and the rattles and the masks. The Dreamsnatcher is waiting. He has already taken her dreams and now he wants her life. Because Moll is more important than she knows… The Oracle Bones foretold that she and Gryff, a wildcat that has always been by her side, are the only ones who can fight back against the Dreamsnatcher's dark magic. Suddenly everything is at stake, and Moll is drawn into a world full of secrets, magic and adventure. Perfect for fans of J.K. Rowling, Michelle Harrison and Eva Ibbotson. Fiction - Ya, , The Dreamsnatcher~~ Abi Elphinstone~~Fiction - YA~~9781471122699, en, The Dreamsnatcher, Abi Elphinstone, 9781471122699, Simon & Schuster Children's UK, 02/26/2015, , , , Simon & Schuster Children's UK, 02/26/2015

Nouveaux livres Kobo
E-Book zum download. Frais d'envoi EUR 0.00
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The Dreamsnatcher - Abi Elphinstone
Livre non disponible
(*)
Abi Elphinstone:
The Dreamsnatcher - nouveau livre

2015, ISBN: 9781471122699

ID: 689441087

´A richly detailed and evoked gypsy forest world, dripping with ancient magic, but also action-packed with wild pony chases and death-defying escapes Fast paced and full of charm´ Piers Torday, Award-winning author of The Last Wild ´An outstanding debut packed with suspense, adventure and heart´ Katherine Rundell, author of the bestselling Rooftoppers ´So fast paced it left me breathless... The Dreamsnatcher confirms Abi Elphinstone as a hugely talented and exciting Middle Grade author!´ Emma Carroll, author of Frost Hollow Hall and The Girl Who Walked on Air ´Moll is a Pippi Longstocking for a new generation... a funny, feisty feminist icon´ The Big Issue Twelve-year-old Molly Pecksniff wakes one night in the middle of the forest, lured there by a recurring nightmare - the one with the drums and the rattles and the masks. The Dreamsnatcher is waiting. He has already taken her dreams and now he wants her life. Because Moll is more important than she knows The Oracle Bones foretold that she and Gryff, a wildcat that has always been by her side, are the only ones who can fight back against the Dreamsnatcher´s dark magic. Suddenly everything is at stake, and Moll is drawn into a world full of secrets, magic and adventure. Perfect for fans of J.K. Rowling, Michelle Harrison and Eva Ibbotson. The Dreamsnatcher eBooks > Fremdsprachige eBooks > Englische eBooks > Kinder- & Jugendbücher ePUB 26.02.2015 eBook, Simon + Schuster, .201

Nouveaux livres Buch.ch
No. 39522986 Frais d'envoizzgl. Versandkosten, Livraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The Dreamsnatcher - Abi Elphinstone
Livre non disponible
(*)
Abi Elphinstone:
The Dreamsnatcher - nouveau livre

ISBN: 9781471122699

ID: 619413152

´A richly detailed and evoked gypsy forest world, dripping with ancient magic, but also action-packed with wild pony chases and death-defying escapes Fast paced and full of charm´ Piers Torday, Award-winning author of The Last Wild ´An outstanding debut packed with suspense, adventure and heart´ Katherine Rundell, author of the bestselling Rooftoppers ´So fast paced it left me breathless... The Dreamsnatcher confirms Abi Elphinstone as a hugely talented and exciting Middle Grade author!´ Emma Carroll, author of Frost Hollow Hall and The Girl Who Walked on Air ´Moll is a Pippi Longstocking for a new generation... a funny, feisty feminist icon´ The Big Issue Twelve-year-old Molly Pecksniff wakes one night in the middle of the forest, lured there by a recurring nightmare - the one with the drums and the rattles and the masks. The Dreamsnatcher is waiting. He has already taken her dreams and now he wants her life. Because Moll is more important than she knows The Oracle Bones foretold that she and Gryff, a wildcat that has always been by her side, are the only ones who can fight back against the Dreamsnatcher´s dark magic. Suddenly everything is at stake, and Moll is drawn into a world full of secrets, magic and adventure. Perfect for fans of J.K. Rowling, Michelle Harrison and Eva Ibbotson. The Dreamsnatcher eBook eBooks>Fremdsprachige eBooks>Englische eBooks>Kinder- & Jugendbücher, Simon + Schuster

Nouveaux livres Thalia.ch
No. 39522986 Frais d'envoiDE (EUR 13.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The Dreamsnatcher - Kate De Goldi
Livre non disponible
(*)
Kate De Goldi:
The Dreamsnatcher - nouveau livre

ISBN: 9781471122699

ID: 9781471122699

Twelve-year-old Molly Pecksniff wakes one night in the middle of the forest, lured there by a recurring nightmare - the one with the drums and the rattles and the masks. The Dreamsnatcher is waiting. He has already taken her dreams and now he wants her life. Because Moll is more important than she knows The Oracle Bones foretold that she and Gryff, a wildcat that has always been by her side, are the only ones who can fight back against the Dreamsnatcher's dark magic. Suddenly everything is at stake, and Moll is drawn into a world full of secrets, magic and adventure.Perfect for fans of J.K. Rowling, Michelle Harrison and Eva Ibbotson.'A richly detailed and evoked gypsy forest world, dripping with ancient magic, but also action-packed with wild pony chases and death-defying escapes Fast paced and full of charm' Piers Torday, Award-winning author of The Last Wild 'An outstanding debut packed with suspense, adventure and heart' Katherine Rundell, author of the bestselling Rooftoppers'So fast paced it left me breathless... The Dreamsnatcher confirms Abi Elphinstone as a hugely talented and exciting Middle Grade author!' Emma Carroll, author of Frost Hollow Hall and The Girl Who Walked on Air; EPUB \ Kate De Goldi; Children's > Fiction & true stories, Bonnier Publishing Fiction

Nouveaux livres Hive.co.uk
No. 9781471122699 Frais d'envoiInstock, Despatched same working day before 3pm, zzgl. Versandkosten, Livraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The Dreamsnatcher - Elphinstone, Abi
Livre non disponible
(*)
Elphinstone, Abi:
The Dreamsnatcher - nouveau livre

ISBN: 9781471122699

ID: 1711990

Twelve-year-old Molly Pecksniff wakes one night in the middle of the forest, lured there by a recurring nightmare - the one with the drums and the rattles and the masks. The Dreamsnatcher is waiting. He has already taken her dreams and now he wants her life. Because Moll is more important than she knows The Oracle Bones foretold that she and Gryff, a wildcat that has always been by her side, are the only ones who can fight back against the Dreamsnatcher's dark magic. Suddenly everything is at stake, and Moll is drawn into a world full of secrets, magic and adventure. Perfect for fans of J.K. Rowling, Michelle Harrison and Eva Ibbotson. 'A richly detailed and evoked gypsy forest world, dripping with ancient magic, but also action-packed with wild pony chases and death-defying escapes Fast paced and full of charm' Piers Torday, Award-winning author of The Last Wild 'An outstanding debut packed with suspense, adventure and heart' Katherine Rundell, author of the bestselling Rooftoppers 'So fast paced it left me breathless... The Dreamsnatcher confirms Abi Elphinstone as a hugely talented and exciting Middle Grade author!' Emma Carroll, author of Frost Hollow Hall and The Girl Who Walked on Air Children's & Young Adult Fiction Children's & Young Adult Fiction eBook, Simon & Schuster UK

Nouveaux livres Ebooks.com
Frais d'envoizzgl. Versandkosten., Livraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.

Détails sur le livre

Informations détaillées sur le livre - The Dreamsnatcher


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781471122699
Date de parution: 2
Editeur: Simon & Schuster UK

Livre dans la base de données depuis 09.10.2014 23:19:47
Livre trouvé récemment le 11.12.2017 07:38:52
ISBN/EAN: 9781471122699

ISBN - Autres types d'écriture:
978-1-4711-2269-9


< pour archiver...
Livres en relation